A small spiral notebook with a 28 april 2011 scrawled across the top.

Project Update 12/2

I am in the final stages of my project. I have finished editing the podcast, the sound and image quality is where I want it to be, and I have mapped out where my conversation goes within the podcast itself. I need to import this footage into an Emaze that I have already established. Make the piece accessible for those with hearing impairments, record my narrations (based off of the mapping of the podcast), and then watch review the project a final time to make sure I am happy with it. I spent the break finishing the podcast completely and also making sure I got everyone’s signatures for the release forms. Overall, I am still on track.

Thoughts?

