An orb of orange gas transfixed into the blackness of space.

Project Update 12/9

I have finished my podcast! It is uploaded to YouTube, and I have completed transcribing the entire thing. I have the full transcript on a google document, and I have used YouTube’s services to create closed captioning for the project. Also, I have finished filming and editing my own narration which I will post as a seperate video. I have also finished customizing the sound and image quality of this narration leaving me with only the need to transcribe it. Overall, I am ready to present!

Thoughts?

